About me

๐Ÿ‘‹ Hi!

Iโ€™m a Swiss back-end / software developer who love learning stuff with more than 2 years of background in backend development & DevOps at Liip (driven by flat management as engine).

I want to bring IT to the people who really need it, I want to make their life easier.

My future

I would like to work on project :

  • People oriented
  • Environment / renewable energies
  • Science
  • Flat structure or small teams

I don’t want to work for :

  • Big company (too big to fail)
  • Insurances
  • Crypto / NFTs

Personal life

Currently I’m a traveler. With my GA Travelcard I travel a lot in Switzerland for work / family.
I’m a food and sport lover. Most of my last years has been dedicated to train a floorball team of young players and to discover new restaurants around Fribourg.

One of my passions is to learn new IT stuffs and test it on my private cloud.

Want more details, please reach me here?

Project I worked on

During my life as a backend developer I worked on different project with different purpose and workflow.

I worked for company from bank sector to e-commerce website.

During my work at Liip (February 2021 – now) I worked with :

  • Integration of external services (SAP, CRM, OData – Business central, …)
  • OpenShift (Kubernetes) – Developer side
  • Kubernetes
  • PHP / Symfony API only
  • Directus CMS
  • Elastic Search
  • Docker
  • GitLab CI / DevOps
  • Small team with SRUM / Agile
  • Self-organized structure

Before Liip I did my apprenticeship at Polyright (Sion). I worked with :

  • C# (ASP.NET)
  • Xamarin

On my free time I use :

  • Proxmox (home lab)
  • NodeJS / Typescript
  • Arduino & raspberry
  • Debian